Fiona_BusinessShooting_Fotografin_LisaLeuchtmann-127_edited.png

F I O N A  T R E I B E R

Fiona sees herself as a facilitator for yoga just as she sees herself as a designer. She decided to integrate both equally into her life. So she made it her task to combine yoga and design and is in the constant process of interweaving the two. Yoga and Design are mutually beneficial in her work. She makes the results tangible in her yoga and design projects.

___

Q U A L I F I C A T I O N S

B.A. Interior Design

​​

Yoga Alliance registered Yoga Teacher E-RYT 200

Green Yoga India, multible style TTC

Embodied Flow Training mit Tara Judelle (30h)

https://www.embodiedflow.com/

​​

Therapist for Balinese Massage

Wiguna Spa School Bali

Ambassador for greenyogashop.com

> 5,-€ Coupon Code: GYS19B38

dōTERRA Wellness advocate

I N S T A G R A M

T E S T I M O N I A L S

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-08 at 16.25.14.jp

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

"I know Fiona from yin yoga and yoga in the courtyard garden - and I can only recommend her diverse units to everyone. Her flowing and easy way of teaching asanas makes energies gush out and relax deeply at the same time. Traditional yoga knowledge mixed with fresh insights from the Now - a wonderful mix! #loveit"

Kathrin L. / Designer

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-08 at 19.50.41.jp

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

"I have been practicing yoga with Fiona for a long time, being in her courses or being in her workshops, I always felt that I’am in very good hands. I particularly like the fact that she gives us a lot of background knowledge and is not just about Asana-practice, she is always offering variations and always waiting with new ideas. So, be sure to try it out, a very special yoga class with a wonderful person! "

Florian K. / Media Merchant

Bildschirmfoto 2021-03-08 um 15.45.01.pn

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

"Fiona is very professional and has a lot of knowledge. She finds the perfect balance! Yoga and massage are highly recommended! Brings you further, no matter where you are!"

Richard S. / Business consultant

F I O N A  T R E I B E R

Fiona sieht sich als Moderatorin für Yoga genauso wie sie sich als Designerin versteht. Sie beschloss beides gleichermaßen in ihr Leben zu integrieren. So machte sie es sich zur Aufgabe Yoga und Design miteinander zu kombinieren und befindet sich im ständigen Prozess beides miteinander zu verweben. Yoga und Design befruchtet Ihre Arbeit  wechselseitig. Die Ergebnisse macht sie in ihren Yoga- u. Designprojekten erfahrbar.

___

Q U A L I F I K A T I O N E N

B.A. Interior Design

​​

Yoga Alliance registered Yoga Teacher E-RYT 200

 Green Yoga India, multible style TTC

Embodied Flow Training mit Tara Judelle (30h)

https://www.embodiedflow.com/

​​

Therapeutin für Balinesische Massage

Wiguna Spa School Bali

Botschafterin für greenyogashop.com

> 5,-€ Coupon Code: GYS19B38

dōTERRA Produktberaterin

I N S T A G R A M

B E W E R T U N G E N

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

"Ich kenne Fiona vom Yin Yoga und vom Yoga im Hofgarten – und kann ihre vielfältigen Einheiten nur jedem ans Herz legen. Ihre fließende und leichte Art Asanas zu vermitteln lässt Energien sprudeln und gleichzeitig tief entspannen. Altes Yoga–Wissen gemixt mit frischen Erkenntnissen aus dem Jetzt – eine wundervolle Mischung! #loveit"

Kathrin L. / Designerin

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

"Ich praktiziere nun schon seit längerer Zeit Yoga mit Fiona, sei es in ihren Kursen oder bei Workshops und fühle mich immer sehr gut aufgehoben. Besonders gut gefällt mir, dass sie uns viel Hintergrundwissen mit auf den Weg gibt und es nicht um die reine Asana Praxis geht, Variation anbieten und immer mit neuen Ideen wartet. Also, unbedingt mal ausprobieren, ein ganz besonderer Yoga-Unterricht bei einem wundervollen Menschen!"

Florian K. / Medienkaufmann

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

"Fiona ist sehr professionell und hat viel Wissen. Sie findet das perfekte Gleichgewicht! Yoga und die Massage sind sehr zu empfehlen! Bringt dich weiter, egal wo du gerade stehst!"

Richard S. / Unternehmensberater